Appvrecipes

App-V Recipes

This project is maintained by Rorymon

App-V 5.x Recipes

Application Name App-V Recipe
7-Zip 9.20 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=1953
Adobe Acrobat XI http://www.applepie.se/acrobat-xi-and-app-v-5
Adobe PhotoShop CS5 https://ittechlog.wordpress.com/2013/10/11/virtualize-adobe-photoshop-cs5-using-microsoft-app-v-5-0/
Adobe PhotoShop CS6 http://www.vroom.cc/wordpress/sequencing-adobe-photoshop-cs6/
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2015 http://www.tmurgent.com/TMBlog/?p=2073
Apple iTunes 11.0 http://stealthpuppy.com/sequencing-apple-itunes-11-with-app-v-5/
ArcReader 10.2 http://www.applepie.se/arcreader-10-2-sequenced
Articulate Storyline http://www.applepie.se/sequence-articulate-storyline
Bizagi Modeler 2.3.0.3 http://naevette.com.au/2013/05/28/sequencing-bizagi-modeler-2-3-0-3/
DWG TrueView 2015 http://ryanwill.com/?p=126
Ecowin Pro 6 http://www.applepie.se/sequence-ecowin-pro-6
Erdas Imagine 2015 https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/af8fa299-4f81-4b0a-87f4-c9fbfc13b918/erdas-imagine-2015?forum=prescriptiveguidance
Evernote 5.4.0.3698 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=2014
FileZilla 3.8.0 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=1890
Foxit PhantomPDF http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=2269
FreeMind 1.0.1 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=1856
Hyperion SmartView 11.1 https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/ed0b8411-aff9-4709-b2e2-574c917e63dd/hyperion-smartview-111?forum=prescriptiveguidance
Google Chrome 31 http://cloudsurvivalguide.com/google-chrome-appv-5/
Google Chrome 36 http://ryanwill.com/?p=202
Google Chrome 37 https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/ac6cdb60-f7d2-40b3-a5ba-8418d449eb41/appv-50-recipe-google-chrome-enterprise-v37?forum=prescriptiveguidance
Google Earth 6.2.2.6613 http://naevette.com.au/2013/07/01/sequencing-google-earth-ec-6-2-2-6613/
ImgBurn http://packageology.com/2014/08/sometimes-fix-crashing-sequencer-imgburn-recipe/
Java Runtime http://packageology.com/2014/02/sequencing-java-definitive-guide-part-3-restricting-access-insecure-java-versions/
KeePass https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/021594f0-2f4f-4d44-8199-07ef6e48854c/howto-sequence-keepass-with-appv-5?forum=prescriptiveguidance
Microsoft Office 2010 in VDI https://geeksilver.wordpress.com/2013/05/22/how-to-install-office-2010-to-vdi-via-app-v/
Microsoft Office 2010 https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/kb/2830069
Microsoft Office 2013 https://technet.microsoft.com/itpro/mdop/appv-v5/deploying-microsoft-office-2013-by-using-app-v
Microsoft OneNote 2010 http://fbinotto.blogspot.com.au/2013/12/sequencing-microsoft-onenote-with-app-v.html
Microsoft Visual Studio 2012 https://t3chn1ck.wordpress.com/2014/01/25/app-v-5-0-sequencing-visual-studio-2012/
Mozilla Firefox http://stealthpuppy.com/sequencing-mozilla-firefox-with-app-v-5-x/
Mozilla Firefox in Kiosk Mode http://rorymon.com/blog/?p=3551
Notepad++ http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=2411
Opera 27 https://ittechlog.wordpress.com/2015/02/21/sequencing-opera-27/
QRS nVivo 10 http://techcenter.qsrinternational.com/desktop/nv10/nv10_microsoft_app_v_deployment.htm
Royal TS http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=2239
SAP GUI 7.20 http://naevette.com.au/2013/06/27/sequencing-sapgui-7-20-gui-for-windows/
SAS http://support.sas.com/resources/papers/proceedings13/461-2013.pdf
SCCM 2012 Administrator Console https://blogs.technet.microsoft.com/configmgr_geek_speak/2013/05/29/sequencing-the-system-center-configuration-manager-2012-administrator-console-with-app-v-5-0/
Skype 6.16.0.105 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=1919
SMART Notebook 11.4 http://www.applepie.se/smart-notebook-11-4-and-app-v-5-0
Spacelabs Clinical Access http://roadmaptech.com/blog/2013/03/spacelabs-appv-recipe/
SQL Management Studio 2012 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=1981
SQL Management Studio 2014 http://xenappblog.com/2015/sequencing-sql-server-management-studio-2014/
TOAD for Oracle 12.1 https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/708d1e6f-c1e0-44de-9fa9-78e9a6f91096/sequencing-toad-for-oracle-121-with-appv-50?forum=prescriptiveguidance
UltraEdit https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/7d9e8b47-4274-4483-b429-2f640e189368/sequencing-ultraedit-versions-19-20-or-21-with-appv-5?forum=prescriptiveguidance"
Visual Studio Code 1.7.2 https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/7326f257-bbab-4181-8c89-6ecb0e9a5846/recipe-visual-studio-code-172-on-appv-51?forum=mdopappv">https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/7326f257-bbab-4181-8c89-6ecb0e9a5846/recipe-visual-studio-code-172-on-appv-51?forum=mdopappv
Visual FoxPro 9.0 SP2 http://rorymon.com/blog/?page_id=2066
VMware View Client 5.x with Broker History http://fbinotto.blogspot.com.au/2014/08/sequencing-vmware-view-client-5x-with.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+FelipeBinottosBlog+(Felipe+Binotto's+Blog)
VMware vSphere Client https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/950a0f32-9a9f-4c3e-9c87-076512377813/sequencing-multiple-versions-of-the-vmware-vsphere-client-and-reducing-the-size-of-the-final?forum=prescriptiveguidance